Alere RALS® Sales and Marketing Contacts

Click on the map below to download the PDF.

VP of Sales

Name

Email

Phone

United States

Anthony DeBellis

Anthony.DeBellis@alere.com

434.923.6073

Region

Name

Email

Phone

Northeast

Informatics Executive

Michael Kulpa

Michael.Kulpa@alere.com

860.881.3378

Regional Account Manager (RAM)

James Yancey

James.Yancey@alere.com

434.923.6155

Southeast

Informatics Executive

Kevin Umphlett

Kevin.Umphlett@alere.com

704.439.7228

Regional Account Manager RAM)

Shane Dillon

Shane.Dillon@alere.com

434.923.6184

Central

Informatics Executive

Jack Yancey

Jack.Yancey@alere.com

434.923.6157

Regional Account Manager (RAM)

Heather Almarode

Heather.Almarode@alere.com

434.923.6199

West

Informatics Executive

Mike McNamara

Michael.McNamara@alere.com

480.221.3476

Regional Account Manager (RAM)

Beth Butler

Beth.Butler@alere.com

434.923.6058

RAM Manager

Boni Boutelle Boni.Boutelle@alere.com 434.923.6057

Product Manager

Bruce Morgan

Bruce.Morgan@alere.com

434.923.6064

Marketing Manager

Steve Valorz

Steve.Valorz@alere.com

434.305.0347

Technical Consultant

Chad Juhl

Chad.Juhl@alere.com

434.923.6024

General Information

By Telephone

By Telephone:
1-888-971-7953 or
434-971-7953

By Fax

By Fax:
434-951-0226 or
434-951-2995

By Telephone

By Telephone
1-877-627-RALS
(1-877-627-7257)

By Email

By Email:
Click here